Academy Calendar

2019/20 Holiday Dates

TermDate of closingDate of opening
Autumn Term 2019 Tuesday 3 September 2019
Autumn Half Term 2019 Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas 2019 Thursday 19 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring Half Term 2020 Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Spring Break 2020 Thursday 2 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Day 2020 Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Summer Half Term 2020 Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer 2020 Friday 17 July 2020

(INSET) Teacher Training Days:

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 7 February 2020 (Cluster Inset)

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 July 2020